List of M.Tech. (IT & EE) students who have not submitted their NO Dues			
SI.No.	Enrollment No.	Students Name	Status of 'NO DUES' Form
1	IHC2014004	Kaustubh Gupta	Not Submitted
2	ISE2014005	Janmejai Singh Gaur	Not Submitted
3	PIS2014001	C. Chaitanya	Not Submitted
4	ICL2015012	Sadineni Raghavendrababu	Not Submitted
5	IIS2015004	Chandra Kant Sharma	Not Submitted
6	IIS2015010	Abhinand T M	Not Submitted
7	IRO2015001	Himanshu Vimal	Not Submitted
8	IWC2015013	Drishya Suman Dev	Not Submitted